April to August

Wed 24 Feb 2021 - Filed under: Not a Journal., , | Leave a Comment| Posted by: Gavin

Slipping a note in here that we are moving Zen Cho’s collection Spirits Abroad from April to August to better fit our printer’s schedules. In better news the book received a glowing review from Publishers Weekly:

“Powerful but subtle magic woven into the fabric of intricate worlds make Cho a sure favorite for readers of Kelly Link and Carmen Maria Machado.”

 



Zen Cho

Fri 23 Oct 2020 - Filed under: Not a Journal., | Leave a Comment| Posted by: Gavin

It’s true, in April we’ll publish a new, expanded edition of Zen Cho’s collection Spirits Abroad and Other Stories. For now you can read more about it here.