Laurie Marks Bio

Mon 13 Jul 2009 - Filed under: Authors | Leave a Comment

Marks, Water Logic
Laurie J. Marks is the author of three Elemental Logic novels, Earth Logic, Fire Logic, and Water Logic, as well five other novels. She teaches at U.Mass Boston and lives in Melrose, Massachusetts, with her partner, Deb Mensinger.

For more see here.

Author photo: Deb Mensinger.


Leave a Reply